Bank Holidays in United Kingdom in 2014 :

Wednesday, January 01, 2014New Year's DayNational Holiday
Thursday, January 02, 2014January 2Scotland
Monday, March 17, 2014St. Patrik's DayNorthern Ireland
Friday, April 18, 2014Good FridayNational Holiday
Monday, April 21, 2014Easter MondayNational Holiday
Monday, May 05, 2014May DayNational Holiday
Monday, May 26, 2014Spring Bank HolidayNational Holiday
Friday, July 14, 2014Battle of the BoyneNorthern Ireland
Monday, August 4, 2014Summery Bank HolidayScotland
Monday, August 25, 2014Late Summery Bank HolidayEngland, Wales, Northern Ireland
Monday, December 1, 2014St. Andrew's DayScotland
Thursday, December 25, 2014Christmas DayNational Holiday
Friday, December 26, 2014Boxing DayNational Holiday

Bank Holidays in United Kingdom by Year
2013
2014














Long Weekends by Country
USA
Canada
UK
Australia
India
Singapore